Staff

Meghan Blevins
Communities That Care (CTC) Training and Technical Assistant Coordinator
Email: mblevins@episcenter.org
Phone: (814) 867-3160

Stephanie A. Bradley, Ph.D.
Director, Principal Investigator
Email:sbradley@episcenter.org
Phone: (814) 863-0110

Brian Bumbarger
Founding Director 

Geneen Burris
Prevention Coordinator
Email:gburris@episcenter.org
Phone: (814) 863-2221

Liz Campbell, Ph.D.
Intervention Programs Consultant (part-time contracted consultant)
Email: ecampbell@episcenter.org
Phone: (717) 508-4778

Lee Ann Cook 
Assistant Director
Email: lcook@episcenter.org
Phone: (814) 867-3037

Elizabeth Eckley Winder, ABD 
Communities That Care (CTC) Training and Technical Assistant Coordinator
Email: eeckley@episcenter.org
Phone: (814) 863-0410

Lisa Freese
Juvenile Justice System Improvement Specialist
Email: lfreese@episcenter.org
Phone: (717) 265-8460

Jochebed G. Gayles, Ph.D.
Research and Evaluation Analyst
Email: jgayles@episcenter.org
Phone: (814) 865-3498

Kris Glunt
DDAP Systems Coordinator
Email: kglunt@episcenter.org
Phone: (814) 863-2214

Jordan Joyce
Prevention Coordinator
Email:jjoyce@episcenter.org
Phone: (814) 865-2649

Liz Kulling
Administrative Assistant
Email: lkulling@episcenter.org
Phone: (814) 863-2568

Phyllis Law
Assistant Director
Email: plaw@episcenter.org
Phone: (814) 863-2637

Patrick North
Communications Manager
Email: pnorth@episcenter.org
Phone: (814) 863-2280

Shawn Peck
Juvenile Justice System Improvement Specialist
Email: speck@episcenter.org
Phone: (717) 265-8449

Heather Perry
Juvenile Justice System Improvement Specialist
Email: hperry@episcenter.org
Phone: (814) 865-2619

Heather Roberts
Prevention Coordinator
Email: hroberts@episcenter.org
Phone: (814)865-2615

Roger Spaw
Data Manager
Email:rspaw@episcenter.org
Phone: (814) 865-0253