Standardized Program Evaluation Protocol Contact Information

 Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and Delinquency (PCCD)

Mike Pennington
Co-Chair of the SPEP™ Advisory Group
Director, Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention
PA Commission on Crime and Delinquency

P.O. Box 1167
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1167

Office: (717)265-8461

mpenningto@pa.gov

   
 Juvenile Court Judges' Commission (JCJC)

Rick Steele
Executive Director

Pennsylvania Judicial Center
601 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 9100
P.O. Box 62425
Harrisburg, PA 17106-2425

 

 

 PA Council of Chief Juvenile Probation Officers

Teresa Wilcox
President
Chief Probation Officer, McKean County

McKean County Juvenile Probation 
500 West Main St. 
Smethport, PA 16701

Bob Williams
Stage Three Co-Chair
Chief Probation Officer, Berks County

Berks County Juvenile Probation
633 Court Street
Reading, PA 19601

 
EPISCenter    

Lisa Freese
SPEP Trainer, EPISCenter 
Berks, Lehigh, Luzerne, and York counties

Office: (717) 265-8460
Cell: (717) 979-0001

lfreese@episcenter.org

Shawn Peck
SPEP Trainer, EPISCenter
Allegheny, Dauphin, Lebanon, and McKean counties

Office: (717) 265-8449
Cell: (717) 448-9512

speck@episcenter.org

Heather Perry 
SPEP Trainer, EPISCenter
Bucks, Lycoming, Mercer, and Venango counties, BJJS

Office: (814) 865-2619
Cell: (814) 360-9739

hperry@episcenter.org

Allegheny County

Russ Carlino
Chief

Allegheny County Juvenile Probation
550 57th Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Office: (412)350-0211

russell.carlino@alleghenycourts.us

Bill Holt
SPEP JPO Contact

Office: (412)321-0365
Cell: (412)861-6935

william.holt@alleghenycourts.us

Bill Shultz
SPEP JPO Contact

Office: (412)321-0365 ext. 228
Cell: (412)861-6937

william.shultz@alleghenycourts.us

Shawn Peck
SPEP Trainer, EPISCenter

Office: (717) 265-8449
Cell: (717) 448-9512

speck@episcenter.org

 

Berks County

Bob Williams
Chief

Berks County Juvenile Probation
633 Court Street
Reading, PA 19601

Jeff Gregro
Deputy Chief
SPEP Trainer
Co-Chair of the SPEP Advisory Group

Office: (610) 478-3200 ext. 6407
JGregro@countyofberks.com

Lisa Freese
SPEP Trainer, EPISCenter 

Office: (717) 265-8460
Cell: (717) 979-0001

lfreese@episcenter.org

Bucks County

Ted Rice
Chief

Bucks County Juvenile Probation
55 East Court Street
Doylestown, PA. 18901

Sandy Stewart
SPEP JPO Contact

Office: (215)348-6415

sestewart@buckscounty.org

William S. Batty
SPEP JPO Contact

Office: (215) 340-8844
Cell: (267) 718-9595

wsbatty@co.bucks.pa.us

Nick Caramenico
SPEP JPO Contact

Office: (215)348-6415

njcaramenico@buckscounty.org

Heather Perry
SPEP Trainer, EPISCenter

Office: (814) 865-2619
Cell: (814) 360-9739

hperry@episcenter.org

 

Bureau of Juvenile Justice Services    

Ethan Davis
Welfare Program Executive 1, Department of Human Services

Office: (717) 787-7751

etdavis@pa.gov

Heather Perry 
SPEP Trainer, EPISCenter

Office: (814) 865-2619
Cell: (814) 360-9739

hperry@episcenter.org

 
Dauphin County

Chad Libby
Chief

Dauphin County Juvenile Probation
100 Chestnut Street
Harrisburg, PA, 17101

Matt Foster
SPEP JPO Contact

Office: (717) 780-7107 

mfoster@dauphinc.org

Nicole Mattern
Level 2 SPEP Trainer

Office: (717) 780-7109
Cell: (717) 887-2289

nmattern@dauphinc.org

Shawn Peck
SPEP Trainer, EPISCenter

Office: (717) 265-8449
Cell: (717) 448-9512

speck@episcenter.org

   
Lehigh County

Beth Fritz
Chief

Lehigh County Juvenile Probation
7th Floor, 455 W. Hamilton Street
Allentown, PA 18101

Tracie Davies
SPEP JPO Contact
SPEP Trainer

Office: (610) 782-3593

traciedavies@lehighcounty.org

Lisa Freese
SPEP Trainer, EPISCenter 

Office: (717) 265-8460
Cell: (717) 979-0001

lfreese@episcenter.org

Luzerne County

Angela M. Zera
Chief

Luzerne County Juvenile Probation
20 N. Pennsylvania Blvd.
Penn Place, Suite 329
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

Neal Johnson
SPEP JPO Contact

Office: (570)270-4130

neal.johnson@luzernecounty.org

Lisa Freese
SPEP Trainer, EPISCenter 

Office: (717) 265-8460
Cell: (717) 979-0001

lfreese@episcenter.org

Lycoming County

Ed Robbins
Chief

Lycoming County Juvenile Probation
48 W Third St.
Williamsport, PA 17701

Matt Minnier
SPEP JPO Contact

Office: (570)327-2323

mminnier@lyco.org

Heather Perry
SPEP Trainer, EPISCenter

Office: (814) 865-2619
Cell: (814) 360-9739

hperry@episcenter.org

McKean County

Teresa Wilcox
Chief

McKean County Juvenile Probation
500 West Main St.
Smethport, PA 16701

Angela Work
SPEP JPO Contact

Office: (814) 887-3365

atwork@mckeancountypa.org

Shawn Peck
SPEP Trainer, EPISCenter

Office: (717) 265-8449
Cell: (717) 448-9512

speck@episcenter.org

Mercer County

Mark Benedetto
Chief

Mercer County Juvenile Probation
120 Strawberry St.
Mercer, PA 16137

Pam Farkas
SPEP JPO Contact

Office: (724)662-7500

pfarkas@mmc.co.mercer.pa.us

Heather Perry
SPEP Trainer, EPISCenter

Office: (814) 865-2619
Cell: (814) 360-9739

hperry@episcenter.org

Venango County

Robert Daugherty
Chief

Venango County Juvenile Probation
1174 Elk St.
Franklin, PA 16323

Julie Bullard
SPEP JPO Contact

Office: (814)432-9620

jbullard@co.venango.pa.us

Heather Perry
SPEP Trainer, EPISCenter

Office: (814) 865-2619
Cell: (814) 360-9739

hperry@episcenter.org

York County

April J. Billet-Barclay
Director of Probation Services

York County Department of Probation Services - Juvenile Office
45 North George St., 3rd Floor
York, PA 17401

Susan K. Claytor
SPEP JPO Contact

Office: (717)771-9602 ext. 285

sclaytor@yorkcountypa.gov

Danielle C. Salisbury
SPEP JPO Contact

Office: (717)771-9567 ext. 303

dcsalisbury@yorkcountypa.gov

Lisa Freese
SPEP Trainer, EPISCenter 

Office: (717) 265-8460
Cell: (717) 979-0001

lfreese@episcenter.org

   
Consultants

Maureen Raquet
SPEP Trainer
EPISCenter Regional Consultant

Cell: (484)366-7457

mraquet764@comcast.net

Jack Godlesky
EPISCenter Regional Consultant

Cell: (412)916-0993

jcgodlesky@gmail.com

 

Have a question about JJSES or SPEP?